Outstanding Reviewers for Materials Chemistry Frontiers in 2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Materials Chemistry Frontiers’ reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Materials Chemistry Frontiers. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Professor Kenneth Ghiggino

University of Melbourne

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6621-4448

Dr Junfeng Li

Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Professor Andrea Pucci

University of Pisa

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1278-5004

Dr Helmut Schäfer

University of Osnabruck

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5906-3354

Professor Yanming Sun

Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7839-3199

Dr Youhei Takeda

Osaka University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9103-4238

Dr Zhiyong Tang

National Center for Nanoscience and Technology

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0610-0064

Professor Dr Wenjing Tian

Jilin University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5766-8050

Professor QingHua Xu

National University of Singapore

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4153-0767

Dr Qiang Zhang

Washington State University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7327-9047

We would also like to thank the Materials Chemistry Frontiers Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the materials chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Daping Zhang, Executive Editor

Helen Saxton, Editorial Production Manager

This journal is © the Partner Organisations 2018