Outstanding reviewers for Catalysis Science & Technology in 2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Catalysis Science & Technology's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Catalysis Science & Technology. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Professor Jong Wook Bae

Sungkyunkwan University

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2959-<?pdb_no 520X?>520X<?pdb END?>

Professor Jiříy Čejka

J. Heyrovsky Institute of Physical Chemistry


Dr Xuezhi Duan

State Key Laboratory of Chemical Engineering

Dr Wenjie Shen

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics


Dr Yasuhiro Shiraishi

Osaka University


Dr Noritatsu Tsubaki

University of Toyama


Dr Feng Wang

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics


Dr Fengshou Xiao

Zhejiang University


Dr Ning Yan

National University of Singapore


Dr Yu Lei Zhu

Institute of Coal Chemistry

We would also like to thank the Catalysis Science & Technology Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the catalysis community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Katie Lim, Executive Editor

Piet van Leeuwen, Editor-in-Chief

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry 2018