Digital Discovery

EDITORIAL



View Article Online View Journal | View Issue

Check for updates

Cite this: Digital Discovery, 2023, 2, 896

Outstanding Reviewers for *Digital Discovery* in 2022

DOI: 10.1039/d3dd90016a

rsc.li/digitaldiscovery

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of *Digital Discovery*'s reviewers for helping to preserve quality and integrity in chemical science literature.

We would also like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for *Digital Discovery* in 2022. Each one of our outstanding peer reviewers has been carefully selected by our editorial team and includes active researchers who have made significant contributions to peer review by providing exceptionally thorough and detailed reports and making additional efforts to aid authors in improving their manuscripts.

Dr Riccardo Alessandri University of Chicago Division of the Physical Sciences ORCID: 0000-0003-1948-5311

Dr Joel M. Bowman Emory University ORCID: 0000-0001-9692-2672 Dr David Carrasco-Busturia Technical University of Denmark ORCID: 0000-0003-1588-338X

Dr Connor W. Coley Massachusetts Institute of Technology ORCID: 0000-0002-8271-8723

Dr Aparajita Dasgupta Pfizer Andover ORCID: **0000-0001-6598-319X**

Dr Kevin Maik Jablonka Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne ORCID: 0000-0003-4894-4660

Dr Fabian Jirasek, RPTU Kaiserslautern ORCID: 0000-0002-2502-5701

Dr Zhiwen Qi East China University of Science and Technology ORCID: 0000-0003-2037-2234 Dr Andrew S. Rosen University of California Berkeley ORCID: 0000-0002-0141-7006

Dr Cory M. Simon Oregon State University ORCID: 0000-0002-8181-9178

Dr Steven Bartholomew Torrisi Toyota Research Institute ORCID: 0000-0002-4283-8077

We would also like to thank the *Digital Discovery* Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the digital science community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

We continue to work on improving the diversity of our reviewer pool to reflect the diversity of the communities that we serve.

Dr Anna Rulka, Executive Editor Dr Viktoria Titmus, Editorial Production Manager