Nanoscale

CORRECTION

Check for updates

Cite this: Nanoscale, 2023, 15, 2436

Correction: Atomic-scale detection of individual lead clusters confined in Linde Type A zeolites

Jarmo Fatermans,†^{a,b} Giacomo Romolini,†^c Thomas Altantzis,†^{a,b,d} Johan Hofkens,^{c,e} Maarten B. J. Roeffaers,*^f Sara Bals^{a,b} and Sandra Van Aert*^{a,b}

DOI: 10.1039/d2nr90249d

rsc.li/nanoscale

Correction for 'Atomic-scale detection of individual lead clusters confined in linde type A zeolites' by Jarmo Fatermans et al., Nanoscale, 2022, 14, 9323-9330, https://doi.org/10.1039/D2NR01819E.

The authors wish to update their Acknowledgements to recognise the European Synchrotron Radiation Facility. The full and correct Acknowledgements can be found below:

"The authors acknowledge the Research Foundation Flanders through project fundings (FWO, G026718N, G050218N, ZW15 09-G0H6316N, and W002221N) and through a PhD scholarship to G. R. (grant 11C6922N), as well as iBOF-21-085 PERSIST. T. A. and S. V. A. acknowledge funding from the University of Antwerp Research fund (BOF). J. H. acknowledges the Flemish government through long-term structural funding Methusalem (CASAS2, Meth/15/04) and the MPI as MPI fellow. M. R. acknowledges funding by the KU Leuven Research Fund (C14/19/079). S. B. and S. V. A. acknowledge funding from the European Research Council under the European Union's Horizon 2020 Research and Innovation Program (ERC Consolidator Grants No. 815128 - REALNANO and No. 770887 - PICOMETRICS). We acknowledge the European Synchrotron Radiation Facility for the provision of synchrotron radiation facilities, and we would like to thank Dr D. Chernyshov for assistance in using beamline BM01".

This new text supersedes the Acknowledgements originally provided with the article.

The Royal Society of Chemistry apologises for these errors and any consequent inconvenience to authors and readers.

^cMolecular Imaging and Photonics, Department of Chemistry, KU Leuven, Celestijnenlaan 200F, 3001 Leuven, Belgium



View Article Online

^aElectron Microscopy for Materials Science (EMAT), University of Antwerp, Groenenborgerlaan 171, 2020 Antwerp, Belgium. E-mail: sandra.vanaert@uantwerpen.be ^bNANOlab Center of Excellence, University of Antwerp, Belgium. E-mail: sandra.vanaert@uantwerpen.be

^dApplied Electrochemistry and Catalysis Group (ELCAT), University of Antwerp, Universiteitsplein 1, 2610 Wilrijk, Belgium

^eMax Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Ackermannweg 10, 55128 Mainz, Germany

^fCentre for Membrane Separations, Adsorption, Catalysis, And Spectroscopy for Sustainable Solutions (cMACS), KU Leuven, Celestijnenlaan 200F, Box 2461, 3001 Leuven, Belgium. E-mail: maarten.roeffaers@kuleuven.be

[†]These authors contributed equally to this work.