Outstanding Reviewers for Journal of Materials Chemistry C in 2018

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Journal of Materials Chemistry C's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2018, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Journal of Materials Chemistry C. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Victor Atuchin

Institut fiziki poluprovodnikov imeni A V Rzanova SO RAN

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7424-5604

Dr David Berardan

Universite Paris-Sud

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2682-<?pdb_no 998X?><?pdb_no 998X?>998X<?pdb END?><?pdb<?db_id PDB?> END?>

Dr Chih-Hao Chang

Yuan Ze University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5586-9526

Dr Daqin Chen

Chinese Academy of Sciences

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0088-2480

Dr Qingchen Dong

Taiyuan University of Technology

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4363-2748

Professor Chuanbo Gao

Xi'an Jiaotong University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3429-3473

Dr Eric Glowacki

Linkopings Universitet

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0280-8017

Professor Jianhua Hao

Hong Kong Polytechnic University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6186-5169

Dr Wen-Yong Lai

Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2381-1570

Dr Rafik Naccache

Concordia University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3140-4476

Dr Igor Perepichka

Bangor University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6672-3103

Dr Arri Priimagi

Tampereen yliopisto – Hervannan kampus

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5945-9671

Dr Fernando Rubio-Marcos

Instituto de Ceramica y Vidrio

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2479-3792

Dr Zhifeng Shi

Zhengzhou University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9416-3948

Professor Jizhong Song

Nanjing University of Science and Technology

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1606-4776

Professor Ben Zhong Tang

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0293-<?pdb_no 964X?><?pdb_no 964X?>964X<?pdb END?><?pdb<?db_id PDB?> END?>

Dr Carlos Vaz

Paul Scherrer Institut

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6209-8918

Dr Julian Walker

Pennsylvania State University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7780-6710

Dr Shenghao Wang

Shanghai University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8216-1099

Professor Zhengliang Wang

Yunnan Minzu University

Dr Darshana Wickramaratne

US Naval Research Laboratory

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1663-1507

Professor Bryan Wong

University of California Riverside

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3477-8043

Dr Mingmei Wu

Sun Yat-Sen University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8087-3925

Dr Shouke Yan

Beijing University of Chemical Technology

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1627-<?pdb_no 341X?><?pdb_no 341X?>341X<?pdb END?><?pdb<?db_id PDB?> END?>

Dr Changduk Yang

Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7452-4681

We would also like to thank the Journal of Materials Chemistry C Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the materials chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Sam Keltie, Executive Editor

Jon Watson, Editorial Production Manager

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry 2019