Outstanding Reviewers for MedChemComm in 2018

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of MedChemComm's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2018, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to MedChemComm. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Thomas Alanine

Sygnature Discovery

ORCID iD: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-3349-0726


Professor Kelly Chibale

University of Cape Town

ORCID iD: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-0731-5286


Dr Vijay Chudasama

University College London

ORCID iD: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8876-3285


Dr Brenda Farrell

Baylor College of Medicine

ORCID iD: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-0847-6401


Dr Micha Fridman

Tel Aviv University


Dr Keith Green

University of Kentucky


Dr Jared Hammill

University of Kentucky


Dr Katarzyna Kononowicz

Uniwersytet Jagiellonski w Krakowie Collegium Medicum

ORCID iD: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6752-7443


Dr Alex Poot

Amsterdam University Medical Center

ORCID iD: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-7466-4171


Dr Brad Sleebs

Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research

ORCID iD: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9117-1048


We would also like to thank the MedChemComm Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the medicinal chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.


Richard Kelly, Executive Editor

Helen Saxton, Editorial Production Manager

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry 2019