Outstanding Reviewers for ChemComm in 2018

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of ChemComm's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2018, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to ChemComm. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Chris Hawes

Keele University

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6902-7939

Dr Takashi Hirose

Kyoto University

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5351-2101

Dr Johan Hoogboom


ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2615-3131

Professor Takamitsu Hosoya

Tokyo Medical and Dental University

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-7270-<?pdb_no 351X?><?pdb_no 351X?>351X<?pdb END?><?pdb<?db_id PDB?> END?>

Dr Eric Assen Bonev Kantchev

Hefei University of Technology

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0607-9288

Dr R. M. Kellogg

Syncom BV

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8409-<?pdb_no 829X?><?pdb_no 829X?>829X<?pdb END?><?pdb<?db_id PDB?> END?>

Dr Jacek L. Kolanowski

Polish Academy of Sciences

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6779-4736

Dr Anabel Estela Lanterna

University of Ottawa Faculty of Science

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6743-0940

Dr David Leboeuf

ICMMO, Paris-Sud University

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-5720-7609

Dr Yong Li

University of Missouri-Kansas City

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-7811-5188

Dr Silvia Marchesan

University of Trieste

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6089-3873

Professor Arpad Molnar

University of Szeged

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9191-<?pdb_no 450X?><?pdb_no 450X?>450X<?pdb END?><?pdb<?db_id PDB?> END?>

Dr Josué David Mota Morales

National Autonomous University of Mexico

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8257-0709

Dr David Nelson

University of Strathclyde

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9461-5182

Dr Kyungsoo Oh

Chung-Ang University

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-4566-6573

Dr Valentina Oliveri

University of Catania

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7603-4790

Professor Vasyl Pivovarenko

National Taras Shevchenko University of Kyiv

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6652-2333

Dr Liliana Quintanar

Center for Research and Advanced Studies (Cinvestav)

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3090-7175

Dr Seth Rasmussen

North Dakota State University

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3456-2864

Professor Elisabetta Rossi

University of Milan

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-0397-6175

Dr Nabeen Kumar Shrestha

Dongguk University

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-4849-4121

Dr James Taylor

University of Bath

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0254-5536

Dr Mariola Tortosa

Autonomous University of Madrid

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5107-0549

Dr Jose Luis Vicario

University of the Basque Country

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6557-1777

Dr Haolin Yin

California Institute of Technology

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-2063-8605

We would also like to thank the ChemComm Board and the fantastic chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Philippa Ross, Executive Editor and Helen Saxton, Editorial Production Manager

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry 2019