Outstanding Reviewers for Polymer Chemistry in 2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Polymer Chemistry's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Polymer Chemistry. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Athina Anastasaki

University of California Santa Barbara

Dr C. Remzi Becer

Queen Mary University of London

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0968-6662

Dr Cyrille Boyer

University of New South Wales

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4564-4702

Professor Yuanli Cai

Soochow University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5473-485X

Professor Gaojian Chen

Soochow University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5877-3159

Dr Sophie M. Guillaume

CNRS – Université de Rennes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2917-8657

Dr Dominik Konkolewicz

Miami University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3828-5481

Dr Elango Kumarasamy

Columbia University

Dr Zachariah Page

University of California Santa Barbara

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1013-5422

Dr Per Zetterlund

University of New South Wales

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3149-4464

We would also like to thank the Polymer Chemistry Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the polymer chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Christopher Barner-Kowollik, Editor-in-chief

Neil Hammond, Executive Editor

Lucy Argyle, Editorial Production Manager

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry 2018