Outstanding Reviewers for New Journal of Chemistry in 2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of New Journal of Chemistry’s reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to New Journal of Chemistry. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Professor Lingxin Chen

Yantai Institute of Coastal Zone Research

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3764-3515

Professor Bin Cui

Northwest University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8489-0084

Professor Jianzhuang Jiang

University of Science and Technology Beijing

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4263-9211

Dr Tapas K. Purkait

Johns Hopkins University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8948-6526

Professor Yong Rok Lee

Yeungnam University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4048-8341

Dr Jackson Scholten

Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7433-392X

Dr Hongwu Tang

Wuhan University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2258-6992

Dr Lucia Tonucci

G. d’Annunzio University of Chieti-Pescara

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9854-5652

Dr Akhilesh Verma

University of Delhi

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7626-5003

Professor Roseanne Warren

The University of Utah

We would also like to thank the New Journal of Chemistry Editorial Board and Advisory Board and our community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Andrew Shore (Executive Editor) and Mir Wais Hosseini (Editor-in-Chief)

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry and the Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique 2018