Outstanding Reviewers for MedChemComm in 2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of MedChemComm's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to MedChemComm. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Andreas Brunschweiger

TU Dortmund

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4401-1495

Dr David A. Colby

University of Mississippi

Professor Paul Furtmueller

BOKU-University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1199-2469

Dr Keith Green

University of Kentucky

Dr Ke Jiang

Stanford University

Dr Mukulesh Mondal

Oakland University

Dr Concepcion Sanchez-Martinez


Dr Mike Waring

Newcastle University

Dr Zhiqiang Yu

Southern Medical University

Dr Ye Zhang

Guangxi Normal University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6903-5602

We would also like to thank the MedChemComm Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the medicinal chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Richard Kelly, Executive Editor

Helen Saxton, Editorial Production Manager

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry 2018