Outstanding reviewers for Green Chemistry in 2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Green Chemistry's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Green Chemistry. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Mark Harmer

SAC Tech

Dr Christoforos Kokotos

University of Athens


Dr Nicholas Leadbeater

University of Connecticut


Professor Yong Rok Lee

Yeungnam University


Dr Yoshinao Nakagawa

Tohoku University


Dr Mika Sipponen

Aalto University


Dr Jinliang Song

Institute of Chemistry Chinese Academy of Sciences


Professor Luigi Vaccaro

Universita degli Studi di Perugia


Dr Jean Jacques Vanden Eynde



Dr Zhijie Wu

Chinese University of Petroleum

We would also like to thank the Green Chemistry Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the green chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Katie Lim, Executive Editor

Philip Jessop, Chair of the Editorial Board

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry 2018