Outstanding reviewers for Energy & Environmental Science in 2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Energy & Environmental Science's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Energy & Environmental Science. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Antonio Abate

Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3012-3541

Professor Jaephil Cho

Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3890-1432

Professor Seth Darling

Argonne National Laboratory

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5461-6965

Dr Emilio Juarez-Perez

Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University (OIST)

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6040-1920

Dr Xianfeng Li

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8541-5779

Dr David Lou

Nanyang Technological University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5557-4437

Dr Yexiang Tong

Sun Yat-Sen University

Dr Zhenhai Wen

Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2340-9525

Dr Sheng Zhang

US Army Research Laboratory

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4435-4110

Professor Xinbo Zhang

Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5806-159X

We would also like to thank the Energy & Environmental Science Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the energy community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Katie Lim, Executive Editor

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry 2018