Outstanding Reviewers for Dalton Transactions in 2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Dalton Transactions’ reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Dalton Transactions. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Ilich Ibarra

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8573-8033

Dr Ryuta Ishikawa

Fukuoka University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1279-6283

Dr Jason Lynam

University of York

Dr Tatjana Parac-Vogt

KU Leuven

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6188-3957

Dr Spyros Perlepes

University of Patras

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3378-6228

Dr Dawid Pinkowicz

Jagiellonian University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9958-3116

Dr Fabrice Pointillart

University of Rennes 1

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7601-1927

Dr Wei Shi

Nankai University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6130-1227

Dr Stefano Stagni

University of Bologna

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7260-4845

Dr Wei-Yin Sun

Nanjing University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8966-9728

We would also like to thank the Dalton Transactions Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the inorganic chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Andrew Shore (Editor) and John Arnold (Chair, Dalton Transactions Editorial Board)

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry 2018