Outstanding Reviewers for CrystEngComm in 2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of CrystEngComm's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to CrystEngComm. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Jubaraj Baruah

Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3371-7529

Dr Dominic Cinčić

University of Zagreb

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-4081-2420

Dr Chris Hawes

Keele University

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6902-7939

Dr Franca Jones

Curtin University of Technology

Dr Jaheon Kim

Soongsil University

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6430-8790

Dr Aurelian Marcu

National Institute for Laser Plasma and Radiation Physics

Dr Stefanos Mourdikoudis

University College London

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7187-5128

Dr Kaijie Ning

Virginia Tech

Dr Alexander Shtukenberg

New York University

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5590-4758

Dr Wancheng Zhu

Qufu Normal University

We would also like to thank the CrystEngComm Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the crystal engineering and crystalline materials community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Andrew Shore (Editor) and Len MacGillivray (Chair, CrystEngComm Editorial Board).

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry 2018