Outstanding Reviewers for Biomaterials Science in 2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Biomaterials Science's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Biomaterials Science. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Kaimin Cai

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9442-8312

Dr Qing Cai

Beijing University of Chemical Technology

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6618-0321

Dr Jinzhi Du

South China University of Technology

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4037-1212

Dr Xiaohu Gao

University of Washington

Dr Xu Han

University of Miami

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9095-1755

Dr Xun He

Texas A&M University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4002-7932

Dr Zheng-Hong Peng

Yale University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9783-5108

Dr Wujin Sun

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3167-<?pdb_no 111X?>111X<?pdb END?>

Dr Wentao Wang

Florida State University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2273-4171

Dr Yazhen Zhu

University of California, Los Angeles

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2130-8085

We would also like to thank the Biomaterials Science Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the biomaterials community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Neil Hammond, Executive Editor

Lucy Argyle, Editorial Production Manager

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry 2018