Outstanding Reviewers for Analyst in 2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Analyst's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Analyst. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Hugh Byrne

Dublin Institute of Technology

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1735-8610

Dr Lingxin Chen

Chinese Academy of Sciences

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3764-3515

Dr Jaebum Choo

Hanyang University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3864-6459

Dr Shijia Ding

Chongqing Medical University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9183-1656

Professor Hideaki Hisamoto

Osaka Prefecture University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1067-4116

Dr Juewen Liu

University of Waterloo

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5918-9336

Prof Dr YiTao Long

East China University of Science and Technology

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2571-7457

Dr Kazuma Mawatari

The University of Tokyo

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7232-5531

Dr Ruo Yuan

Southwest University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3664-6236

Dr Meining Zhang

Renmin University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7061-6025

We would also like to thank the Analyst Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the Analytical Chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Philippa Hughes, Executive Editor

This journal is © The Royal Society of Chemistry 2018