Jump to main content
Jump to site search

Issue 1, 2005
Previous Article Next Article

Meet the Editorial board


Soft Matter profiles members of the Editorial Board: Ulli Steiner, Darrin Pochan, Colin Bain, Paula Hammond, Geoff Maitland, Tom McLeish, Helmuth Möhwald, Sam Stupp and Kaoru Tsujii.

Graphical abstract: Meet the Editorial board

Back to tab navigation

Publication details

The article was first published on 17 May 2005

Article type: Profile
DOI: 10.1039/B505574C
Soft Matter, 2005,1, 13-15

  •   Request permissions

    Meet the Editorial board

    Soft Matter, 2005, 1, 13
    DOI: 10.1039/B505574C