Outstanding Reviewers for Inorganic Chemistry Frontiers in 2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Inorganic Chemistry Frontiers’ reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Inorganic Chemistry Frontiers. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Kanishka Biswas

Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9119-2455

Dr Satoshi Horike

Kyoto University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8530-6364

Dr Ya-Qian Lan

Nanjing Normal University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2140-7980

Dr Gao-Ren Li

Sun Yat-Sen University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9222-7274

Dr David Lou

Nanyang Technological University

Dr Wei Luo

Wuhan University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7807-1373

Dr Jinkui Tang

Chang Chun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8600-7718

Professor Jiaguo Yu

Wuhan University of Technology

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0612-8633

Professor Dr Qiang Zhang

Tsinghua University

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3929-1541

Professor Dr Tierui Zhang

Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7948-9413

We would also like to thank the Inorganic Chemistry Frontiers Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the inorganic chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Daping Zhang, Executive Editor

Helen Saxton, Editorial Production Manager

This journal is © the Partner Organisations 2018